MACRO header

Resources for Colleges & Universities


Find a Missouri campus to support your recovery needs


Jefferson College
  1. Kristine Bogue - kbogue1@jeffco.edu
Maryville University, Maryville University Recovery Group View Brochure
  1. Linda Meyers - lmeyers@maryville.edu
  2. Verne Wilson - vwilson2@maryville.edu

Missouri State University (MSU), SoBEAR View Brochure
  1. Jerilyn Reed, Student Wellness, Taylor Health & Wellness Center - JerilynReed@missouristate.edu
  2. Justin Johns, Substance Abuse Assistance Specialist - JustinJohns@missouristate.edu

Missouri University of Science & Technology (S&T), Miners for Recovery View Brochure
  1. Lynne Davidson - davidsonlg@mst.edu

Northwest Missouri State University Sober in College View Brochure
  1. Rachel Mayfield - rmayfield@nwmissouri.edu

Saint Louis University (SLU), SLU Recovery Group View Brochure
  1. Jay Winig - jwinig@slu.edu

University of Central Missouri (UCM)
  1. Suzy Latare, Manager, Office of Health Promotion - latare@ucmo.edu
  2. Adriatik Likcani, Ph.D., LMFT, Faculty Advisor - likcani@ucmo.edu

University of Missouri (MU), Collegiate Recovery Program
  1. Michelle McDowell, Substance Abuse Prevention and Education Coordinator - mcdowellm@missouri.edu

Washington University in St. Louis View Brochure
  1. Amanda Harmel, Assistant Director of Alcohol and Other Drug Programming - ahoylman@wustl.edu

Considering a school that you don’t see listed here? Contact us at macro@missouri.edu for more information.


Published by Partners in Prevention. All rights reserved. macro@missouri.edu
G202 MU Student Center, Columbia, MO 65211
MACRO logo